Participants

Leading House: University Hospital Zurich

Zurich


Name Address Study function Email
Prof. Dr. Thomas Lüscher Cardiology, USZ, Hoer B 3 Prinicpal Investigator thomas.luescher@usz.ch
Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zurich
PD. Dr. Christian Matter Cardiology, USZ, Subinvestigator christian.matter@usz.ch
Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zurich cmatter@physiol.unizh.ch
PD. Dr. Willibald Maier Cardiology, USZ, RAE D 5 Subinvestigator karmaiew@usz.unizh.ch
Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zurich willibald.maier@usz.ch
PD. Dr. Ulf Landmesser Cardiology, USZ, Hof C 111 Subinvestigator ulf.landmesser@usz.ch
Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zurich
Dr. Lukas Altwegg Cardiology, USZ, RAE D 5 Subinvestigator lukas.altwegg@usz.uzh.ch
Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zurich
Dr. Christian Templin Cardiology, USZ, C Hof 120 c Subinvestigator christian.templin@usz.ch
Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zurich
Dr. Roland Klingenberg Cardiology, USZ, C Hof 118 Subinvestigator roland.klingenberg@usz.ch
Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zurich
Dr. Marietta Puck Cardiology, USZ, C-Hof 112 Research fellow marietta.puck@usz.ch
Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zürich
Dr. Martin Meyer Cardiology, USZ, C-Hof 112 Research fellow Martin.Meyer2@usz.ch
Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zürich
Anika Lewandowski Cardiology, USZ, C Hof 118 Study Nurse anika.lewandowski@usz.ch
Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zurich
H.J. Kessler Finances hans.kessler@usz.ch
Maja Mueller Cardiology, USZ, C-Hof 120
Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zürich
Study Nurse maja.mueller@usz.ch

Bern

Name Address Study function Email
Prof. Dr. Stephan Windecker Cardiology, BHH, C 145, Inselspital, Subinvestigator stephan.windecker@insel.ch
Freiburgstrasse 10, 3010 Bern
Dr. Lorenz Räber Cardiology, PKT 2, A 505, Inselspital, Subinvestigator lorenz.raeber@insel.ch
Freiburgstrasse 10, 3010 Bern
Christa Schoenenberger Cardiology, HH 2 OG, 30, Inselspital, Study Nurse Coordination christa.schoenenberger@insel.ch
Freiburgstrasse 10, 3010 Bern
Therese Fahrni Cardiology, HH 2 OG, 33, Inselspital, Study Nurse Coordination therese.fahrni@insel.ch
Freiburgstrasse 10, 3010 Bern
Prof. Peter Jüni Institut für Sozial- und Subinvestigator juni@ispm.unibe.ch
Präventivmedizin und CTU Bern
Dr. Sven Trelle CTU Bern Consultant strelle@ctu.unibe.ch

Geneva

Name Address Study function Email
Dr Pierre-Frédéric Keller Service de Cardiologie, Subinvestigator pierre-frederic.keller@hcuge.ch
Rue Gabrielle Perret-Gentil 4, 1211 Genève 14
Dr Sebastain Carballo Service de Cardiologie, Subinvestigator sebastian.carballo@hcuge.ch
Rue Gabrielle Perret-Gentil 4, 1211 Genève 14
Dr David Carballo Service de Cardiologie, Subinvestigator david.carballo@hcuge.ch
Rue Gabrielle Perret-Gentil 4, 1211 Genève 14
Suzanne Mueller-Kueppers Service de Cardiologie, Study nurse susanne.mueller-KuppersDorsaz@hcuge.ch
Rue Gabrielle Perret-Gentil 4, 1211 Genève 14

Lausanne

Name Address Study function Email
PD Dr. Nicolas Rodondi Consultation des lipides et de Subinvestigator Nicolas.Rodondi@hospvd.ch
prévention cardiovasculaire, PMU (Prinicpal Investigator of
Rue du Bugnon 44, 1011 Lausanne Lausanne site)
Dr. Reto Auer Consultation des lipides et de Subinvestigator Reto.Auer@hospvd.ch
prévention cardiovasculaire, PMU
Rue du Bugnon 44, 1011 Lausanne
Genevière Legault Consultation des lipides et de Study Nurse Genevieve.Legault@chuv.ch
prévention cardiovasculaire, PMU
Rue du Bugnon 44, 1011 Lausanne